0
43385 Main Rd Peconic, NY 11958
LOCAL: (631) 765-4005 TOLLFREE: (631) 477-1919
Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Petals and Greenport Florist
Local Peconic, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful. Perfect for Thanksgiving. Delivery was great. Very happy with experience with Country Petals.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2019, 8:45 am

Thank You Mary for taking the time to say something so nice about my small business...and to be "very happy with the experience" is the whole point. Happy Holidays!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy ordering, and I appreciated the confirmation email assuring that the delivery was made in a timely manner. Would it be possible to include a snapshot of the arrangement with that email? I was unable to attend the funeral, and I would have appreciated knowing what it looked like. Thank you for your service.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 3:27 pm

I have just sent you an email thanking you for the positive review. There were two funerals that day, and I did not take a picture of the basket you sent. I can tell you I made no substitution notes on my order. I remember it being vibrant and pretty just as pictured on my website. I hope that helps. Any future order I will text you a photo after designing and before delivery. We do this for many requests these days. My best regards, and thank you for contacting us.
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous flowers! They look even better on days two and three as the blooms open!
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 3:36 pm

I agree! Watching fresh flowers come to maturity is pure joy! Thank you so much for the 5stars.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice website and easy to use , friend loved her arrangement
nancy's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2019, 1:57 pm

Thanks for the 5 star review. It helps keep my small shop in business, and of course lets others know we do a good job .Thanks again.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the prompt service. Arrangement was fresh and just like the picture.
nancy's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2019, 2:11 pm

you are very welcomed. We add the extra effort because fresh beautiful flowers are what we're here for! Thanks for the review.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nancy saved my day She made a beautiful orangement of white flowers for my friend Mother’s funeral. I was on the rush to make it to the church She put everything on the side and made flowers for me in no time Thank you very much Best place for flowers on the North Fork !!!!!!!
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2018, 2:06 pm

Anna, what a great review you gave! Thank you .It helps my little shop stay alive. BTW, you were a pleasure to help out. Happy to do it. Nancy
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am forever iendtebd to you for this information.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The gift basket was very well received and appreciated.
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

local,charming fresh flower shop with a heart and talent for beautiful design work.I love the fact that they do on site vineyard events!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peconic, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+

Country Petals and Greenport Florist
43385 Main Rd
Peconic, NY. 11958
Local: (631) 765-4005

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Visit CountryPetals.net | Visit  Greenport Florist | Visit Cutchogue Florist | Visit Southold Florist