0
43385 Main Rd Peconic, NY 11958
LOCAL: (631) 765-4005 TOLLFREE: (631) 477-1919
Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Petals and Greenport Florist
Local Peconic, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Thankyou for the kindness you showed to and the beautiful flowers you delivered to my friend after she lost her beloved fur baby. Debbie (Australia)
nancy's Reply:
Date: Jul 10, 2020, 3:05 pm

Most People don't get how horrible the loss of a longtime loving pet can be. I too live alone with only my dog (blind),I could see the hurt in her eyes and I felt I connected with her. My honor to be able to help in such a small way.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Delivered on Easter morning. Couldn’t have been more perfect.
nancy....'s Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 1:33 pm

thank you for the 5 stars, we try.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My Mom, a resident at Peconic Landing has thanked me many times for the beautiful Easter basket of bright yellow blooms sent from your shop. She especially liked the Eggs placed for decoration. Thank you for the lovely arrangement!
nancy's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 2:24 pm

Eileen, knowing that the virus prevented family from visiting Peconic Landing, I did my best to bring some holiday genuine joy to the sweetest residents in the midst of the lockdown there. The addition of the Easter eggs was just my way of bringing some small "home" feeling with the flower basket. I'm so glad I did ,and that she was touched by the gesture, and cheered by the bright and happy flowers YOU sent from here.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I know this is a 1 to 5 rating but I would give Nancy and her business, Country petals, a 100+ rating if there was one. I have been receiving gorgeous varieties of flowers from my wonderful fiancé, currently working abroad, over the last year the last year And each one of the book cares you’re a beautiful combination of and each one of the book cares or a beautiful combination of fresh flowers. Oh and I also love the chocolate she carries the chocolate she carries.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2020, 2:28 pm

One really nice thing about having a small business, is repeat customers. She is a delight. I feel like part of her romance are the floral designs he wants me to make for her. She likes early blooms so she can "watch them open", and she is kind and generous with her praise. Thank You Donna for a great review.
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are beautiful. Perfect for Thanksgiving. Delivery was great. Very happy with experience with Country Petals.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2019, 8:45 am

Thank You Mary for taking the time to say something so nice about my small business...and to be "very happy with the experience" is the whole point. Happy Holidays!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very easy ordering, and I appreciated the confirmation email assuring that the delivery was made in a timely manner. Would it be possible to include a snapshot of the arrangement with that email? I was unable to attend the funeral, and I would have appreciated knowing what it looked like. Thank you for your service.
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 3:27 pm

I have just sent you an email thanking you for the positive review. There were two funerals that day, and I did not take a picture of the basket you sent. I can tell you I made no substitution notes on my order. I remember it being vibrant and pretty just as pictured on my website. I hope that helps. Any future order I will text you a photo after designing and before delivery. We do this for many requests these days. My best regards, and thank you for contacting us.
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous flowers! They look even better on days two and three as the blooms open!
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 3:36 pm

I agree! Watching fresh flowers come to maturity is pure joy! Thank you so much for the 5stars.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nice website and easy to use , friend loved her arrangement
nancy's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2019, 1:57 pm

Thanks for the 5 star review. It helps keep my small shop in business, and of course lets others know we do a good job .Thanks again.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you for the prompt service. Arrangement was fresh and just like the picture.
nancy's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2019, 2:11 pm

you are very welcomed. We add the extra effort because fresh beautiful flowers are what we're here for! Thanks for the review.
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nancy saved my day She made a beautiful orangement of white flowers for my friend Mother’s funeral. I was on the rush to make it to the church She put everything on the side and made flowers for me in no time Thank you very much Best place for flowers on the North Fork !!!!!!!
Nancy's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2018, 2:06 pm

Anna, what a great review you gave! Thank you .It helps my little shop stay alive. BTW, you were a pleasure to help out. Happy to do it. Nancy
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am forever iendtebd to you for this information.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NY

The gift basket was very well received and appreciated.
Date: Sep 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NY

local,charming fresh flower shop with a heart and talent for beautiful design work.I love the fact that they do on site vineyard events!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peconic, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+

Country Petals and Greenport Florist
43385 Main Rd
Peconic, NY. 11958
Local: (631) 765-4005

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at

Visit CountryPetals.net | Visit  Greenport Florist | Visit Cutchogue Florist | Visit Southold Florist